January 2019

All times 5 to 8 PM

Friday, January 4 – Abby Owens
Saturday, January 5 – David Goodman 

Friday, January 11- Nouveaux Honkies
Saturday, January 12 – Old Hippies 

Friday, January 18 – Abby Owens
Saturday, January 19 – David Goodman

*Sunday, January 20 – Full Moon Party

Old Hippies
Moon Rise 5:31 PM
No coupons for this event.

Friday, January 25 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, January 26 – Johnny Debt

(aka Jon Prestage)

February  2019
Friday, Feb. 1 – Abby Owens
Saturday, February 2 – David Goodman

Friday, February 8 – Jon Prestage
Saturday, February 9 – Cody Rutland 

Friday, February 15 – Abby Owens
Saturday, February 16 – David Goodman

*Tuesday, February 19 – Full Moon Party Nouveaux Honkies
Full moon rise time 6:31 PM

No coupons for this event. 

Friday, February 22 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, February 23 – Old Hippies

March 2019
Friday, March 1 – Cody Rutland
Saturday, March 2 – David Goodman

Friday, March 8 – Nouveaux Honkies
Saturday, March 9 – Old Hippies

Daylight Savings Time Begins

Entertainment will now play from 6 to 9

Friday, March 15 – Abby Owens
Saturday, March 16 – David Goodman

Sunday, March 17 – Saint Patrick’s Day

Old Hippies 

Wednesday, March 20 – Full Moon Party – TBD

Friday, March 22 – Jonathan Cumming
Saturday, March 23 – John Prestage

Friday, March 29 – TBD
Saturday, March 30 – David Goodman



*Please note coupons are not accepted
for Full Moon Parties



Nouveaux Honkies

Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

David Goodman

"Ben"

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted on Full Moon Party nights. 

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Summer Gill

Join us Thursday, July 4, 2019 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Jon Prestage

Abby Owens

Pelican Cafe and Beach