Pelican Cafe and Beach

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!


May 2017
Friday, May 5 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, May 6 – Jonathan Cummings

Wednesday, May 10 – Full Moon Party*

with Ken & Summer Gill

Full moon rise time at 7:55 PM

Friday, May 12 – Cody Rutland
Saturday, May 13 – David Goodman


Friday, May 19 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, May 20 – Jonathan Cummings

Friday, May 26 – Abby Owens
Saturday, May 27 – David Goodman


June 2017 
Friday, June 2 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, June 3 – Jonathan Cummings

Friday, June 9 – Full Moon Party*
with Cody Rutland 

Full moon rise time 8:24 PM

Saturday, June 10 – David Goodman

Friday, June 16 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, June 17 – Abby Owens

Friday, June 23 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, June 24 – David Goodman

Friday, June 30 – Charlie Eginton



Rob Reid decked out for St. Patrick's Day.

David Goodman

"Ben"

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for these special events. 

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Cody Rutland

All times are from 6 to 9 PM unless noted differently.

Summer Gill

Join us Tuesday, July 4, 2017 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

Nouveaux Honkies

Charlie Eginton

Ken & Summer Gill