Pelican Cafe and Beach

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted on Full Moon Party nights, Valentine's or Presidents' Day 

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Summer Gill

Join us Thursday, July 4, 2019 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Jon Prestage

Abby Owens

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

David Goodman

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Ken & Summer Gill


February 2019

All times 5 to 8 PM

Friday, Feb. 1 – Abby Owens
Saturday, February 2 – David Goodman

Friday, February 8 – Jon Prestage
Saturday, February 9 – Cody Rutland 


Thursday, February 14 - Valentine's Day 

Old Hippies

Sorry no coupons for this event.

Friday, February 15 – Abby Owens
Saturday, February 16 – David Goodman


*Monday, February 18th - Presidents' Day

Ben Prestage 

*Tuesday, February 19 – Full Moon Party Nouveaux Honkies
Full moon rise time 6:31 PM

No coupons for this event. 

Friday, February 22 – Laura Tulliler 
Saturday, February 23 – Old Hippies

March 2019
Friday, March 1 – Cody Rutland
Saturday, March 2 – Kevin Oliveria

(Kevin's first time to play on Pelican Beach)

Friday, March 8 – Nouveaux Honkies
Saturday, March 9 – Old Hippies

Daylight Savings Time Begins

Entertainment will now play from 6 to 9

Friday, March 15 – Abby Owens
Saturday, March 16 – David Goodman

Sunday, March 17 – Saint Patrick’s Day

Old Hippies 

Wednesday, March 20 – Full Moon Party – TBD

Friday, March 22 – Laura Tullier
Saturday, March 23 – John Prestage

Friday, March 29 – TBD
Saturday, March 30 – David Goodman



*Please note coupons are not accepted
for Full Moon Parties



 

"Ben"

The Old Hippies

Nouveaux Honkies