David Goodman

"Ben"

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Summer Gill

Join us Wednesday, July 4, 2018 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

Ken & Summer Gill

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Pelican Cafe and Beach

The Old Hippies

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted on Full Moon Parties. 

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

Nouveaux Honkies

Entertainment Calendar

All times from 6 to 9 PM unless noted.

April 2018
Friday, April 6 – The Old Hippies
Saturday – April 7 – Cody Rutland


Friday, April 13 – Nouveaux Honkies
Saturday, April 14 – David Goodman

Friday, April 20 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, April 21 – Abby Owens

(5:30 to 8:30 PM)

Friday, April 27 – Jon Prestage
(Jon’s first solo appearance on Pelican Beach)
Saturday, April 28 – Cody Rutland


Sunday, April 29 – Full Moon Party

The Old Hippies
Moon rise time:  7:41 PM
This will be their last appearance

until the fall
(*Sorry no coupons for this event)


May 2018

Friday, May 4 – Josh Horton
Saturday, May 5 – Laura Tullier 

Friday, May 11 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, May 12 – David Goodman 

Friday, May 18 – Abby Owens
Saturday, May 19 – Cody Rutland 

Friday, May 25 – Josh Horton
Saturday, May 26 – David Goodman 

Monday, May 28 – FULL MOON PARTY 

with Abby Owens

(*Sorry no coupons for this event)


*No coupons will be accepted for

 Full Moon Parties