February Entertainment
(all times from 5 to 8 PM unless noted otherwise

Friday, February 2 – Cody Rutland
Saturday, February 3 – David Goodman 


Friday, February 9 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, February 10 – Nouveaux Honkies

*Wednesday, February 14 –
Valentine’s Day 

The Old Hippies (4 to 7 PM)


Thursday, February 15 - Prestage Brothers

Ben and John

Friday, February 16 – Laura Tullier
Saturday, February 17 – David Goodman 

Friday, February 23 – Cody Rutland (6 to 9 PM)
Saturday, February 24 – The Old Hippies


March 2018

*Thursday, March 1 - Full Moon Party

with Ben Prestage & Brother John

Moon Rise Time 6:14 pm


Friday, March 2 - Abby Owens

Saturday, March 3 - David Goodman


Friday, March 9 - Ken Gill

Saturday, March 10 - Nouveaux Honkies


Friday, March 16 - Old Hippies


Saint Patrick's Day - Saturday, March 17

The Old (Irish Lowland) Hippies 1 to 4 PM

David Goodman - 5 to 8 PM


Friday, March 23 - Jonathan Cummings

Saturday, March 24 - Cody Rutland


Friday, March 30 - Laura Tullier


*Saturday, March 31 - Full Moon Party

with Ben Prestage

Moon Rise Time 8:00 PM


*No coupons will be accepted for

Valentine's Day or Full Moon Parties



Rob Reid decked out for St. Patrick's Day.

David Goodman

"Ben"

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for Valentine's Day or Full Moon Parties. 

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Summer Gill

Join us Wednesday, July 4, 2018 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

Pelican Cafe and Beach

Nouveaux Honkies

Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!