Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Charlie Eginton

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

David Goodman

"Ben"

Cody Rutland

Abby Owens

Pelican Cafe and Beach

The Old Hippies



October 2017 

Friday, October 20 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, Octobers 21 – Jonathan Cummings  

Friday, October 27 – The Old Hippies
Saturday, October 28 – David Goodman 


November 2017
Friday, November 3 – Charlie Eginton  

*Saturday, November 4 – Full Moon Party 

with Jonathan Cummings
Moon Rise Time 7:23 PM  

Friday, November 10 – Nouveaux Honkies
Saturday, 11 – David Goodman 

Friday, November 17 – Charlie Eginton
Saturday, November 18 – The Old Hippies 

Friday, November 24 – Jonathan Cummings
Saturday, November 25 – David Goodman 


*Sorry, no coupons will be accepted

for these events.



Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

Jonathan Cummings

Join us Wednesday, July 4, 2018 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Rob Reid decked out for St. Patrick's Day.

Summer Gill

Ken & Summer Gill

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for these special events. 

All times are from 6 to 9 PM unless noted differently.

Nouveaux Honkies