March 2019
Friday, March 1 – Cody Rutland 5-8 PM
Saturday, March 2 – Kevin Oliveria 5-8 PM


Friday, March 8 - Nouveaux Honkies 5-8 PM

Saturday, March 9 - Old Hippies 5-8 PM


Sunday, March 10 - begin Day Light Savings

Friday, March 15 – Abby Owens 6-9 PM
Saturday, March 16 – David Goodman 6-9 PM

*Sunday, March 17 – Saint Patrick’s Day

Old Hippies 4-7 PM 

*Wednesday, March 20 – Full Moon Party 

Ben Prestage  6-9 PM
Moon rise is at 7:22 PM


Friday, March 22 - Jonathan Cummings 6-9 PM

Saturday, March 23 - Jon Prestage 6-9 PM


Friday, March 29 - Laura Tullier 6-9 PM

Saturday, March 30 - David Goodman 6-9 PM


*No coupons for these events.

Nouveaux Honkies

 

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted on Full Moon Party nights, Valentine's or Presidents' Day 

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Summer Gill

Jon Prestage

Abby Owens

Pelican Cafe and Beach

Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

David Goodman

"Ben"

The Old Hippies

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Join us Thursday, July 4, 2019 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.