Pelican Cafe and Beach

Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

Rob Reid decked out for St. Patrick's Day.

David Goodman

"Ben"

Carla Holbrook (with Carlos Santana)

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for these special events. 

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

The Little Things - Acoustic Ukulele Duo

Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

All times are from 6 to 9 PM unless noted differently.

Summer Gill

Join us Wednesday, July 4, 2018 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens


December 2017

All times are from 6 to 9 unless noted


Friday, December 1 - The Old Hippies

Saturday, December 2 - Nouveaux Honkies


*Sunday, December 3 - Full Moon Party

5:00 to 8:00 PM

Ben and John Prestage

Moon Rise Time 5:53 PM


Friday, December 8 - Jonathan Cummings

Saturday, December 9 - David Goodman


Friday, December 15 - The Little Things

Saturday, December 16 - Abby Owens


Friday, December 22 - The Old Hippies

Saturday, December 22 - David Goodman


Friday, December 29 - Alexander Ruwe

Saturday, December 30 - Jonathan Cummings

 


*Sorry, no coupons will be accepted

for Full Moon Parties.



Nouveaux Honkies