David Goodman

"Ben"

Steve Fredericks

Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

*Please note - Coupons are only accepted for Full Moon Parties in July, August and September only. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, June 16, 2019.


Jonathan Cummings

Cody Rutland

Join us Thursday, July 4, 2019 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

Ken & Summer Gill

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Victoria Leigh

Jon Prestage

Pelican Cafe and Beach

Please note:

*Coupons will be accepted for Full Moon Parties in July, August and September.

JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1 – Josh Horton 


Friday, June 7 – Cody Rutland
Saturday, June 8 – David Goodman 

Friday, June 14 – Jon Prestage
Saturday, June 15 – Josh Horton 

*Sunday, June 16 – Father’s Day and

Full Moon Party Combo – Ken Gill
5 to 8 PM – Moon Rise Time 7:48 PM
*Coupons will not be accepted today. 

Friday, June 21 – Laura Tullier
Saturday, June 22 – David Goodman

Friday, June 28 – Abby Owens
Saturday, June 29 – Keven Olivera 

JULY 2019
Friday, July 5 – OPEN
Saturday, July 6 – David Goodman

Friday, July 12 – Abby Owens
Saturday, July 13 – Laura Tullier

*Sunday, July 14 - Full Moon Party – with Victoria Leigh
Full Moon Rise Time 6:38 PM
*Coupons will be accepted for this event. 

Friday, July 19 – Ken Gill
Saturday, July 29 – David Goodman

 Friday, July 26 - Abby Owens
Saturday, July 27 – Kevin Olivera

 August 2019

Friday, August 2 – Wavelengths
Friday, August 3 – David Goodman 

Friday, August 9 – Abby Owens
Saturday, August 10 – Steve Fredericks

*Friday, August 16 - Full Moon Party with

Jon Prestage (aka Johnny Debt)

Moon Rise time 8:59 PM

Coupons will be accepted for this event. 

Saturday, August 17 – David Goodman 

Friday, August 23 – Abby Owens
Friday, August 24 – Ken Gill 

Friday, August 30 – Laura Tullier
Saturday, August 31 – David Goodman


September
Friday, September 6 - Abby Owens
Saturday, September 7 – Josh Horton 

Friday, September 13 – Jon Prestage

(aka Johnny Debt) 

Saturday, September 14 – Full Moon Party with David Goodman
Full Moon rise time 8:06 PM
*Coupons WILL be accepted for this event 

Friday, September 20 – Abby Owens
Saturday, September 21 – Steve Fredericks 

Friday, September 27 – Josh Horton
Saturday, September 28 – David Goodman 

October
Friday, October 4 – Abby Owens
Saturday, October 5 – Jon Prestage

(aka Johnny Debt) 

Friday, October 11 – Old Hippies (Welcome BACK)
Saturday, October 12 – David Goodman 

Sunday, October 13 – Full Moon Party

with Josh Horton
5 to 8 PM Full Moon rise tie 7:11 PM
*Coupons are NOT accepted for this event 

Friday, October 18 – Abby Owens
Saturday, October 19 – Steve Fredericks

 Friday, October 25 – Old Hippies

Saturday, October 26 – David Goodman



Nouveaux Honkies