"Ben"

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for Full Moon Parties. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, Mothers Day, Valentines Day or other nationally recognized holidays.


Jonathan Cummings

Summer Gill

Join us Saturday, July 4, 2020 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

Nouveaux Honkies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Victoria Leigh

Jon Prestage

Pelican Cafe and Beach

 

David Goodman

The Old Hippies

Steve Fredericks

Please note:

*Coupons will not be accepted for

Full Moon Parties.


All times from 6 to 9 PM until Daylight

Savings Time changes, then everythng

is from 5 to 8 PM. 


November  
Friday, November 1 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, November – Steve Fredericks  

Sunday, November 3 –

Daylight Savings Time Ends  

Friday, November 8 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, November 9 – Kevin O 

*Tuesday, November 12 – Full Moon Party with Robert Ross
Moon Rise time 5:55 PM

*Coupons are NOT accepted for this event  

Friday, November 15 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, November 16 – Steve Fredericks 

Friday, November 22 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, November 23 – David Goodman 

Thursday, November 28 – closed for Thanksgiving  

Friday, November 29 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, November 30 – Steve Fredericks 

December 
Friday, December 6 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, December 7 – David Goodman  

*Wednesday, December 11 – Full Moon Party with Jon Prestage (aka Johnny Debt) 
Full Moon Rise Time 5:15 PM 

*Coupons are NOT accepted for this event 

Friday, December 13 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, December 14 – Steve Fredericks 

 Friday, December 20 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, December 21 – David Goodman 

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – closing early at 4:00 pm 

Wednesday, December 25 –

Christmas Day - Closed 

Friday, December 27 – Abby Owens
Saturday, December 28 – Jon Prestage –

Aka Johnny Debt 

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year's Eve – closing early at 4:00 PM 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – open regular hours starting at 11:00 AM 

 *No Coupons will be accepted for

Full Moon Parties 

 



    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

Ken & Summer Gill