Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

"Ben"

Steve Fredericks

Summer Gill

Jon Prestage

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for Full Moon Parties. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, Mothers Day, Valentines Day or other nationally recognized holidays.


Victoria Leigh

Join us Saturday, July 4, 2020 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Jonathan Cummings

David Goodman

Please note:

*Coupons will not be accepted for

Full Moon Parties.


All times from  5 to 8 PM. 


December 
Friday, December 6 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, December 7 – David Goodman  

*Wednesday, December 11 – Full Moon Party with the Wavelengths
Full Moon Rise Time 5:15 PM 

*Coupons are NOT accepted for this event 

Friday, December 13 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, December 14 – Steve Fredericks 

 Friday, December 20 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, December 21 – David Goodman 

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – closing early at 4:00 pm 

Wednesday, December 25 –

Christmas Day - Closed 

Friday, December 27 – Abby Owens
Saturday, December 28 – Robert Ross

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year's Eve – closing early at 4:00 PM 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – open regular hours starting at 11:00 AM 

 *No Coupons will be accepted for

Full Moon Parties 

 



Nouveaux Honkies

 

Pelican Cafe and Beach