Victoria Leigh

Summer Gill

Jon Prestage

Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

Steve Fredericks

Join us Saturday, July 4, 2020 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Abby Owens

David Goodman

Nouveaux Honkies

 

Jonathan Cummings

Pelican Cafe and Beach

Please note:

*Coupons will not be accepted for

Full Moon Parties or Valentines Day


All times from 5 to 8 PM unless

noted differently. 


February 2020
Saturday, February 1 – David Goodman  

Friday, February 7 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, February 8 – Steve Fredericks  

Sunday, February 9 – Full Moon Party – 

Ben Prestage
Moon Rise 6:46 PM -

*Sorry, no coupons for this event  

Friday, February 14 – Valentine's Day 

Old Hippies  

*Sorry, no coupons accepted today

Saturday, February 15 – David Goodman 

Friday, February 21 – Abby Owens 
Saturday, February 22 – Steve Fredericks

6 to 9 PM  

Friday, February 28 – Old Hippies 
Saturday, February 29 - Laura Tullier

(Leap Year Saturday - every 4 years)


 

 *No Coupons will be accepted for

Full Moon Parties  



"Ben"

The Old Hippies

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for Full Moon Parties. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, Mothers Day, Valentines Day or other nationally recognized holidays.