Ken & Summer Gill

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

The Old Hippies

Abby Owens

 

Jonathan Cummings

Please note:

*Coupons will not be accepted for

Full Moon Parties or Holidays


Please note the change in entertainment times with the start of Daylight Savings.


UPDATE 03/20/2020: All current

events have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 virus.


March 2020

Friday, March 6 – Abby Owens (5 to 8 PM) 
Saturday, March 7 – Steve Fredericks

(5 to 8 PM)  

Begin Daylight Savings time 

Sunday, March 8 – Full Moon Party with

Robert Ross (5 to 8 PM) 
Moon rise time 6:29 PM 
*No coupons for this event 
 
Friday, March 13 -Old Hippies (6 to 9 PM) 
Saturday, March 14 – David Goodman (6 to 9 PM) 

Tuesday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day with

Old Hippies (4 to 7 PM) 
*No coupons for this event 

 Friday, March 20 – Abby Owens (6 to 9 PM) 
Saturday, March 21 – Steve Fredericks  

Friday, March 27 – Old Hippies (6 to 9 PM) 
Saturday, March 28 – David Goodman (6 to 9 PM) 


 
 *No Coupons will be accepted for

Full Moon Parties  



Victoria Leigh

David Goodman

Summer Gill

Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Jon Prestage

Pelican Cafe and Beach

*Please note - Coupons are not accepted for Full Moon Parties. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, Mothers Day, Valentines Day or other nationally recognized holidays.


Join us Saturday, July 4, 2020 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

Nouveaux Honkies

"Ben"

Steve Fredericks