Don't see your favorite entertainer on our calendar? Just click here to find out where they are: http://www.stuartnightlife.com/

Join us Saturday, July 4, 2020 for the best viewing location of fireworks on the Saint Lucie River. We will start taking reservations in June and we sell out every year.

    A monthly Full Moon Party in progress!

The Old Hippies

David Goodman

Steve Fredericks

Abby Owens

Victoria Leigh

Jon Prestage

 

"Ben"

Summer Gill

Ken & Summer Gill

Jonathan Cummings

Nouveaux Honkies

Please note:

*Coupons will be accepted for Full Moon Parties in August and September.


All times from 6 to 9 PM

unless noted differently.

 


September
Friday, September 6 - Abby Owens
Saturday, September 7 – Josh Horton 

Friday, September 13 – Jon Prestage

(aka Johnny Debt) 

Saturday, September 14 – Full Moon Party with David Goodman
Full Moon rise time 8:06 PM
*Coupons WILL be accepted for this event 

Friday, September 20 – Abby Owens
Saturday, September 21 – Steve Fredericks 

Friday, September 27 – Josh Horton
Saturday, September 28 – David Goodman 

October
Friday, October 4 – Abby Owens
Saturday, October 5 – Jon Prestage

(aka Johnny Debt) 

Friday, October 11 – Old Hippies (Welcome BACK)
Saturday, October 12 – David Goodman 

Sunday, October 13 – Full Moon Party

with Josh Horton
5 to 8 PM Full Moon rise time 7:11 PM
*Coupons are NOT accepted for this event 

Friday, October 18 – Abby Owens
Saturday, October 19 – Steve Fredericks

 Friday, October 25 – Old Hippies

Saturday, October 26 – David Goodman



Pelican Cafe and Beach

*Please note - Coupons are accepted for Full Moon Parties in August and September only. Coupons are not accepted on Father's Day, Mothers Day, Valentines Day or other nationally recognized holidays..